The XFL is relaunching in February 2020 and the league released the uniforms for all eight teams. 

XFL Uniforms revealed on SportsCenter

The new league is divided into two divisions, East and West, which feature four teams each. The XFL East includes the Defenders, New York Guardians, St. Louis Battlehawks and Tampa Bay Vipers. The Dallas Renegades, Houston Roughnecks, Los Angeles Wildcats and Dragons make up the XFL West.

Each team will play five home games and five away games during a 10-week schedule. The end of the season will conclude with two playoff games on April 18 and 19 before the championship game on April 26th.

The XFL’s inaugural season kicks off on Saturday, February 8, 2020 with a matchup between the Seattle Dragons and the DC Defenders.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here