SummerSlam takes place from the Nissan Stadium in Nashville, TN.

• Undisputed WWE Universal Champion Roman Reigns vs Brock Lesnar (Last Man Standing Match)

• SmackDown Women’s Champion Liv Morgan vs Ronda Rousey

• Raw Women’s Champion Bianca Belair vs Becky Lynch

• United States Champion Bobby Lashley vs Theory

• Logan Paul vs The Miz

• Undisputed WWE Tag Team Champions The Usos takes on The Street Profits (with Special Guest Referee Jeff Jarrett)

• Pat McAfee vs Happy Corbin 

• The Mysterios vs Finn Bálor & Damian Priest of The Judgment Day (No Disqualification Match)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here